What’s in my backpack: HK Edition

These are the things in my backpack right now.

hk backpack

  1. Pack of Bicycle cards
  2. Sunglasses – to look dope af
  3. Android tablet
  4. Domo thing – protects my camera
  5. Tripod
  6. Bracelet – if I die, use this to identify me
  7. Wallet
  8. Broken smartphone – to get fixed
  9. Contact lenses
  10. Earphones
  11. Chromebook
  12. iPhone
  13. Airwaves gum – to have fresh breath all the time
  14. Emergency rope bracelet thing
  15. Variety of chargers
  16. Canon S120 camera – for pictures and vlogging

My bag is actually pretty light despite all these items I’m carrying. It’s great. 

Leave a Reply

