A dream about a lamb

Last night I dreamt that I was at my cousin’s place. The memory is pretty fuzzy because I couldn’t type up what happened right after I woke up since my phone was dead.

I had to prepare dinner because everyone was heading out and I guess I had to look after the house. There was a lamb in the kitchen, prancing about and stuff. I think it was meant to be my dinner but it looked so cute that I couldn’t, and I wondered why anyone would kill such a cute innocent lamb. This dream definitely happened because I was watching videos of cute ass lambs.

I woke up thinking like shit, how can we eat animals. But now I’m indifferent again. What is that supposed to mean…?

Leave a Reply

